When you add a comment to a Community Story, it will automatically show up in the comments section of the Story. The first name of your Display Name will be visible to other community members and anyone who sees your comment can tap on your name and view your Profile.
To delete a comment you have submitted, you can press and hold on the comment, then tap 'Delete Comment.'
Please Note: The creator of the Story can quote your comment on their own Public or private Stories. Once the comment is quoted in a Snap, it will still appear in their Snap even if you delete your comment.